Search results

  1. B

    Clean Reset, Built in Users and Groups persist

    I did another reset without saving any data, yet there are 5 users (4 are built in, including Administrator). Security warning told me to clear TPM, security processor had issues. I clicked on "clear and reset" and there was no "yes" option, just "NO", so unable to clear and reset TPM. Found...
Top