Arabic language problem

Discussion in 'Windows 10 Support' started by Mohamed, Feb 11, 2018.

  1. Mohamed

    Mohamed

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2018
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    upload_2018-2-11_16-34-26.png

    hello every body here, I'm grateful to all for help, this is my problem so, it's an Arabic UI language problem, please your advice upload_2018-2-11_16-34-26.png
     
    Last edited: Feb 11, 2018
    Mohamed, Feb 11, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Mohamed

    Tim Locke

    Joined:
    May 6, 2015
    Messages:
    2,151
    Likes Received:
    303
    Location:
    Guelph On
    Need more information. What do you expect to happen when you select the other language?
     
    Tim Locke, Feb 11, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Mohamed

    Wolfie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    2,088
    Likes Received:
    216
    Hi Mohamed,

    have you checked in Settings > Time & Language > Region & Language and checked that all extra packages are installed?. :)

    language.jpg
     
    Wolfie, Feb 11, 2018
    #3
  4. Mohamed

    mobeensharef

    Joined:
    Mar 6, 2018
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    You need to go setting and then select you desire language there.
     
    mobeensharef, Mar 6, 2018
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.