SOLVED Corrupted Windows 10 disk

Reaction score
I'm not a professional and i don't even know if the title describes my problem so please correct me if i say anything wrong.
Anyways, i have dual booted Windows 10 and Ubuntu 16.04 (this problem has nothing to do with linux if you don't know much about linux) and i have like an allocated partition for Linux. But everytime i start the pc and go in to Linux i mount the windows disk and use it to store my Linux games on it and i know im not supposed to but it have worked fine without any error for a while now. 2 days ago i started my computer went on Linux and i wanted to play a game (don't ask me why i didn't play on Windows, i know it's better) so i mounted my Windows drive and i got this error:

Error mounting /dev/sda2 at /media/jensus/FAE84248E84202FD2: Command-line `mount -t "ntfs" -o "uhelper=udisks2,nodev,nosuid,uid=1000,gid=1000" "/dev/sda2" "/media/jensus/FAE84248E84202FD2"' exited with non-zero exit status 13: ntfs_attr_pread_i: ntfs_pread failed: In/ut-fel
Failed to read NTFS $Bitmap: In/ut-fel
NTFS is either inconsistent, or there is a hardware fault, or it's a
SoftRAID/FakeRAID hardware. In the first case run chkdsk /f on Windows
then reboot into Windows twice.
The usage of the /f parameter is very
important! If the device is a SoftRAID/FakeRAID then first activate
it and mount a different device under the /dev/mapper/ directory, (e.g.
/dev/mapper/nvidia_eahaabcc1). Please see the 'dmraid' documentation
for more details.