Strange and sudden desktop behaviour in Windows 10

Reaction score
Hi guys. I'm running a version of Windows 10 that I downloaded from the Microsoft site 2 weeks ago. I always liked the switch between 8.1 and sort of a "back to win 7" look and familiarity by simply clicking the start button at bottom left.The past few days my desktop look has changed in what seems can only be a glitch. It's been this way unchanged since it started and I tried many things to make it right again. I'll try to upload a screenshot, I'm new here and don't know if the software used allows it. If not I can explain by describing the difference. In a healthy build (or version) the mouse click at the start button bottom left turns the entire monitor screen blue ( or whatever color you chose at installation) and essentially you have a virtual alternative O.S. of sorts. What changed suddenly for no apparent reason is the 2nd screen is 3/4 instead of full and is overlapped on the first (I'm a tech with my own company in San Diego (originally from NY) and I am the only one I know around these parts that can actually recommend free programs that when properly configured and updated regularly keep a computer free of virus/malware./adware/spyware/underware wait- not the last one.-effectively. I only mention this because I'm pretty sure it isn't the result of infection.I've solved similar issue ion previous O'S. I've run sfc,chkdsk etc and no change.Hopefully you see the screenshot and someone can recognize this error. I personally think it';s a code glitch or pre-release bug that has yet too be worked out . I'm also getting weird keyboard stroke effects like out of nowhere while typing the ordinary letter keys the random opening of dialogue boxes for no reason. I'm not talking about the insert key issue where your cursor jumps back and you can't get it to type without eating the letter in front of it like it was pacman or something lol unless you hit the insert key again. This isn't so much an issue