Top of screen is zoomed

SOLVED Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Maurylen, Sep 19, 2018.

  1. Maurylen

    Maurylen

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    I opened my bank screen to do some work this morning, strangely the top of the screen (50mm) showed what the usual screen below is (250mm) The 20% at the top is exactly like what's below only smaller. I can't get the 20% to disappear. I shut down to give it a rest but the problem remains. Some other programmes do the same thing.
     
    Maurylen, Sep 19, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Maurylen

    Ian Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 27, 2013
    Messages:
    1,453
    Likes Received:
    480
    Hi @Maurylen - are you using the "magnifier" tool? If it's docked, it looks just like you describe.
     
    Ian, Sep 19, 2018
    #2
    Trouble likes this.
    1. Advertisements

  3. Maurylen

    Maurylen

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2016
    Messages:
    32
    Likes Received:
    1
    Hi Ian, I found where to change it, from off to on in settings. Thanks for the info, I wouldn't have known that
     
    Maurylen, Sep 19, 2018
    #3
    Ian likes this.
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.