I disabled my administrator account in my pc and now I can't log in my pc

Reaction score
Today, I just updated our pc from windows 7 to windows 10. And because I'm new to windows 10, I explored it's features. Please take note that I'm not a computer geek.

I made a microsoft account for admin, my one and only acct. when I restart our pc, it just asks me to log in everytime, and I hate it. So I try to explore and see what will work out for it to stop asking me for my password.

As I explore, i came to find disable this account (the administrator account that I made). I thought if I disable it, it will stop asking me for password. Then i reboot pc to see what will happen.

It says "this user is disabled.." something like that and I can't log in to our computer anymore. I clicked "sign in options" and choose "microsoft account". I entered my email and password but it says my password is incorrect and there's a link to change my password. So I did. I changed my password. But I still can't log in.

Please help me. I'm only 16 yrs old I dont know a thing bout computers. I just try to explore it but it just locked me out. I know it's my fault but please help me. My mother needs to use computer for her files

I tried searching for solution. I found solving this kind of prob by opening command prompt, putting windows in safe mode, and some are requiring me to install a software, but it' no good. I can't open the command prompt, I can't put windows in safe mode, and obviously I can't install a software cause the computer's locked. Please help me I'm crying!! I promise I won't explore computers anymore

I don't have cds/dvds. I'm hoping that there's a way aside from resetting the computer. I can't reset computer because there's so many important files there. Please help me please

Reaction score
try : restart your PC, when it comes to the sign in page,
hold down the shift key & click on the restart button (arrowed in picture 1)