Cleaning the context menu using powershell

Discussion in 'Programming and Windows PowerShell' started by just-a-basic-User, Oct 15, 2018.

  1. just-a-basic-User

    just-a-basic-User

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I'm learning PowerShell and I'm interested to know how I could clean the context menu with it.

    Any help is welcome!
     
    Last edited: Oct 15, 2018
    just-a-basic-User, Oct 15, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. just-a-basic-User

    Wolfie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    2,384
    Likes Received:
    267
    Wolfie, Oct 15, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. just-a-basic-User

    just-a-basic-User

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks but I'm already a few hours ahead of that point. I'm looking for the proper commands I should use for this context menu issue.
     
    just-a-basic-User, Oct 16, 2018
    #3
  4. just-a-basic-User

    Wolfie

    Joined:
    Apr 22, 2017
    Messages:
    2,384
    Likes Received:
    267
    Wolfie, Oct 17, 2018
    #4
  5. just-a-basic-User

    just-a-basic-User

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2018
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    thanks but, I'm (really) interested to understand PowerShell
     
    just-a-basic-User, Oct 20, 2018
    #5
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.