Game don't installing


Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
I can't install game from windows store. when click on game app nothing happen pls tell me how to fix
 
Ad

Advertisements

Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
no game is installing. just 1 game installed as it was before my account app library. when click on game app. it happened nothing. again that game I installed (march of empires) isn,t working. it says server connection failed. pls cantact customer care
 
Joined
Apr 22, 2017
Messages
2,519
Reaction score
280
Hi shahria,

what version of W10 do you currently have?, you still haven't told us that!. ;)

Did you run a check to see if you need to upgrade per my link above?. :)
 

bassfisher6522

Moderator
Joined
Sep 22, 2014
Messages
1,195
Reaction score
171
March of Empires: War of Lords......is that the game. That is part of windows 10 through the start menu.....it was all ready installed. That game works for me.....if it's the same game.
 
Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
Hi shahria,

what version of W10 do you currently have?, you still haven't told us that!. ;)

Did you run a check to see if you need to upgrade per my link above?. :)
windows 10 pro it,s shows
 
Joined
Nov 14, 2017
Messages
4
Reaction score
0
March of Empires: War of Lords......is that the game. That is part of windows 10 through the start menu.....it was all ready installed. That game works for me.....if it's the same game.
yep.. it's that. but mine isn't working:(:(
 
Ad

Advertisements

bassfisher6522

Moderator
Joined
Sep 22, 2014
Messages
1,195
Reaction score
171
windows 10 pro it,s shows
What build of windows 10 Pro. Here's mine.......
version.PNG

yep.. it's that. but mine isn't working:(:(
Have you rebooted your PC? Also try rebooting your modem/router because your answer from post 3 states a sever connection error/issue. That's either on your end or the server that the games is on through MS. As mine is working, that suggests that the server (same server for all I assume) is OK. So it looks like it might be on your end.
 

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top