Need help reinstalling win 10

Reaction score
This is nearly driving me insane. I'm ready to go spend $200 at Bestbuy geek squad because this is giving me such a headache. I'm not a technical person. I'm a tired and stressed grad student that has too much on my plate than figuring this thing out.

Way back when you used to just stick your windows DVD in the optical drive, reboot the system, and it'll reboot using the dvd. Simple as that.

My current problem: we got a monster gaming PC (not for gaming purposes), and a few days after getting it, it got a bug that hogs ALL our network. Basically when this computer is on, the internet is reduced to none on all devices. Therefore, this PC CANNOT get online at all. Cannot download any apps or programs. Cannot download any iso files. Cannot download any recovery whatever. My idea was to reinstall windows on this PC, and I turned off the wifi so it can at least work. When I tried to reset the computer, it's asking for the Recovery Environment, and after digging around for what that was, it turns out I need to download some things on my computer to reinstall it.

Tools I have:

A windows 8 laptop in working condition that can go online.
A 30 gig usb flashdrive
A win 10 reinstallation DVD from the manufacturer which I have no idea how to use. The PC also have the win 10 product key on the back of it.
The ibuypower gaming PC (a baby that's over 1 month old) with no internet connection and that needs to have wiped out completely and a new windows 10 installed on it. I would prefer EVERYTHING and I mean EVERY SINGLE BYTE of it erased to smithereens for a fresh new start.
There's NO RECOVERY ENVIRONMENT detected on this comp