Need help with iso installation

Reaction score
Recently I downloaded this :
https://kat.cr/microsoft-windows-10-5in1-full-x86-nov-2015-techtools-t11583725.html#comment

Actually I'm noob here. Now please tell me how can I install it. Can i burn iso on hard drive ? And my all hard drive will format after installation of win 10?

In instructions this is written :
1) Burn ISO to DVD or use USB
2) Install windows 10
3) Use one of serials provided
DONE!

Please give me step by step guide for installing this iso file. Please help.. .. Thx

Reaction score
I would delete it. It is a torrent file and could have harmful material within the download.
What do you have installed on your computer now?. If a legal copy of Windows 7/8/8.1, then, first, accept the upgrade offer and get a reliable update to Windows 10 on your computer.

Reaction score
I'm going to assume you're not pirating the OS and you're just downloading the newest ISO this way and have a valid key to activate Windows during or after installation ;P I mean, I'm not sure if piracy is allowed around here. The process is going to be the same anyway, so here we go:

You need to either burn the ISO to a DVD disk, or extract it to a USB stick with Rufus (recommended), Universal USB Installer or any other utility. After this is done, you need to decide how you want to install Windows:
If you want a clean install, then later you will be formating your current system hard drive, so make sure to back-up all your important files to a different hard drive. Instead of clean install you can also simply upgrade if you're using Windows 7, 8 or 8.1, but clean install is recommended.