Hoping in a few hours to have my first experience of W10 Pro. Have been using Bitlocker on W7 Ult, but switched it off before the upgrade installation. My TPM (ver 1.2) is still on and ownership claimed by me. Do I need to switch off TPM before I install the upgrade (clean install), and then re-enable from within W10 afterwards? Much appreciate any advice. Sorry if this has been raised many times - can't find a search facility.