How Do I Manually Create Windows 10 Themes?

Reaction score
How do I create themes like the attached file I put on.
I have tried downloading a windows 10 theme pack, but it does not work on my laptop.
Please teach me, I am a noob.

By the way, that picture is indeed a windows 10.

Attachments

• Theme.PNG
    Theme.PNG
    451.8 KB · Views: 5,253
Reaction score
Not sure which part of that picture you are needing.

But go to the source. Try right clicking, and copying it to the desktop. Right click the picture on the desktop and select "Set as desktop background"

Reaction score
I don't even know how to change my background slide show to single to overcome the problem that has been identified by so many on Windows 10.

Reaction score
What problem(s) are you having?
I have tried the slideshow, and it worked fine, but prefer a simple picture.

Basically, you need to create a dedicated folder on your computer, and import all the pictures you will need. If you then go to settings - Personalisation - background, and select the slideshow/folder, it should work. You cannot, for some reason, use a sub folder.

Reaction score
Go to Settings then Personalize then select Themes. Select Theme settings. You will then be in the right spot. Simply click on a theme and it will automatically be applied. If you want more themes to choose from there is a link on the right side which says "Get more themes online" It is simple to go there and get them but if you need help with that just ask.

Reaction score
To put it simply, i want to add pictures to my start menu background.
I found some theme packs, but they are not compatibly with my computer.

Reaction score
To put it simply, i want to add pictures to my start menu background.
I found some theme packs, but they are not compatibly with my computer.
Here is a million really cool photos which are large enough for desktops;
http://alpha.wallhaven.cc/latest?page=60