SOLVED Since last automatic update my Shut down options always include "Update"


Joined
Jul 31, 2015
Messages
20
Reaction score
5
Since the last automatic update my shutdown options are always "Update and Shut down" or "Update and Restart". I can't get rid of the "Update and" no matter how many times I restart.
 
Ad

Advertisements

Ad

Advertisements

Joined
Jul 31, 2015
Messages
20
Reaction score
5
I was away for about 6 hours & it resolved itself ... maybe it simply had stuff to do in the background, I don't know.
 

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments. After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.

Ask a Question

Top