Windows 10 printer issues

Reaction score
Once again, Windows 10 updated and my printer won't work! HP Photosmart 7510. I have uninstalled, reinstalled, and have all updated compatible drivers. Test page works fine. It is set as my default printer and when I send something to the printer it shows something in the queue, but IT WON'T PRINT! I'm not a computer expert, but I can follow directions that make sense to me. The procedure above is what I have done each of the MANY times that windows 10 updates and makes my printer useless. Each time it has worked, although last time I had to use hp printer remote. This time printer remote shows my printer as ready. This time it is not working! Any suggestions? I am losing my patience with windows 10!

Reaction score
I'm using the latest version Downloaded from HP, not sure what it is. I uninstalled and reinstalled again, now when I send something to the printer it doesn't show up at all!

Reaction score
I uninstalled and reinstalled again and now when I send something to the printer, once again it says it's in the queue and that it's printing. But it's not printing! Aaaarrrggghhhh!

Reaction score
Yes, I have used HP print and scan doctor. I played around some more and was able to print a page so I thought the issue had been resolved. but it still says document in queue and printing, but it's not printing. I cleared the printer spooler while I was playing around and I thought maybe that helped, but I guess not. The one page that I was able to print was in much larger type than normal.

Reaction score
In Device Manager, do you have more than 1 printer listed? If so, check each one to see if it is working correctly.