I want to reset Windows because my laptop started to run slow and crashed frequently(I think it has a virus) When I went to reset it it asked me if I should fully clean the drive or just wipe my personal files etc. It says to fully clear the drive if I'm recyling the PC. What does it mean by this. If I completely clear it will it still be usable? And will it still have Windows installed after the reset?