Sleep Mode Glitching/Bugging Out

Reaction score
I don't think this is considering a crashes, bsods, and debugging.etc, but for some reason, my sleep mode keeps glitching each time I boot up my computer. When it glitches up, it moves rapidly and it double clicks the mouse. Ever since I downloaded the "Razer Synapse" for my Razer mouse and keyboard product, it's been doing it ever since. I reinstalled the program to be sure it gets rid of the glitch, but sadly it never got away. I have to keep pressing F1 each time I boot up my PC to remove it, but I want it gone forever.

Here's the video to take a look:

Much help would be appreciated.

Thanks!

Trouble

Noob Whisperer
Reaction score
I was hoping that someone familiar with Razer devices and Synapse software might be able to answer your question as I have no personal experience with either, but.....
I do have one question....
IF you completely uninstall the Synapse software does your device(s) behave like a normal keyboard and mouse?
AND maybe a second question might be....
IF you attach a generic USB keyboard and mouse to your system do you experience the same behavior?

IF so then I would think that the Razer Community Forum might be a better avenue to pursue this question.

Reaction score
I was hoping that someone familiar with Razer devices and Synapse software might be able to answer your question as I have no personal experience with either, but.....
I do have one question....
IF you completely uninstall the Synapse software does your device(s) behave like a normal keyboard and mouse?
AND maybe a second question might be....
IF you attach a generic USB keyboard and mouse to your system do you experience the same behavior?

IF so then I would think that the Razer Community Forum might be a better avenue to pursue this question.